Schedule General Meeting on May 9th, 2010

04/29/2010 22:57

Hello Members,  

You are hereby notified of the first general meeting since the election of a new executive body. Kindly take the time to attend and please call in on time. This is a very important meeting and we recommend that each of us reach out to a Basserian out there and invite them to attend.   

Meeting Details: 

DATE: Sunday, May 9, 2010. 

TIME

10am US Eastern Time

2pm Gambian

3pm UK

4pm Central European Time.  Please check your local time for accuracy. 

 

CONTACTS

Call-in (US Number) 218-339-2699

Access Code: 485617

 

Proposed Agenda:  

  1. Formal opening of the meeting – Mr. Wuyeh Sanyang
  2. The President Mr. Pa Joof’s message to the membership - the state of BA
  3. Update on completed projects and coming projects
  4. Mosque Project – Mosque Committee update members on the project, cost and how far along is the project
  5. Fundraising – Alh. Saibo Drammeh’s message to the members – Membership and fundraising efforts
  6. BA – Financial report
  7. Update – “Naweetan” from Sports & Cultural Officer Mr. Ousainou Krubally
  8. Next general meeting – when should we hold one?
  9. AOB

“Collectively, We Can Make a Difference”

 

Back

Search site

© 2009-2016 Friends of Basse, Inc. All rights reserved.